America Unearthed Season 2

Quantum Spatial will be featured on Season 2 of America Unearthed on H2 Channel, Saturday, January 25th at 6:00pm PST 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST. You should also see some Optech equipment and Staff in the Episode. Additionally, There will be some shorts I will direct you to in the near future. More about the series etc please click on the link below. You will also be able to watch the episode on line using the link below after it airs.

AMERICA UNEARTHED

Advertisements

About bloglidar

LiDAR professional
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to America Unearthed Season 2

  1. LIDAR is so cool. That is not a very scientific comment, but the potential for this new technology is enormous for historic/prehistoric preservation architects like me. Right now the only barrier is cost. Small cultural preservation foundations and individual professionals cannot afford it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s