Monthly Archives: January 2014

Video of the Cahokia Mounds

The following link is a video of the Cahokia Mound made by Al Klein and requested by Richard Thornton. Let me know if you want additional graphics of the site and I will Post them. Cahokia Mounds Video Advertisements

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Link to America Unearthed Season 2 Show using LiDAR

Click on the link to go to the Show on line without any Commercials. Mystery of the Serpents

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

America Unearthed Quantum Episode -Season Two -Reminder

Quantum Spatial and Optech will be featured on Season 2 of America Unearthed on H2 Channel, Saturday, January 25th at 6:00pm PST 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST. In Ohio, a massive mound in the shape of a serpent snakes … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Off beat LiDAR post

This is a link of a video of Brian Kidd of Watershed Sciences (a Quantum Spatial Company) or Maybe I should just say Quantum Spatial. But anyway Brian is in LiDAR operations and he is a great guy. He was … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

America Unearthed Season 2

Quantum Spatial will be featured on Season 2 of America Unearthed on H2 Channel, Saturday, January 25th at 6:00pm PST 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST. You should also see some Optech equipment and Staff in the Episode. Additionally, There … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment