LiDAR on H2 Channel

Please click on the link below for a preview of the premier of “America Unearthed”, Which will be showing on H2 (history channel 2) channel Dec 21st at 10:00pm EST, 9:00pm CST and 8:00pm MST. Aircraft and LiDAR crew provided by AeroMetric and Sensor provided by Optech . The sensor used was a Onion C200.

America Unearthed preview

Twitter Link

Advertisements

About bloglidar

LiDAR professional
This entry was posted in lidar events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s