America Unearthed Quantum Episode -Season Two -Reminder

Quantum Spatial and Optech will be featured on Season 2 of America Unearthed on H2 Channel, Saturday, January 25th at 6:00pm PST 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST.

In Ohio, a massive mound in the shape of a serpent snakes its way across the landscape and no one knows who built or why. Thousands of miles away, a similar serpent mound of unknown origins slinks across the landscape of Loch Nell. Could there be a connection between the two sites? As Scott Wolter investigates, he discovers evidence that both sites were constructed using the same type of archaeoastronomy. Not only that, but a number of other animal shapes have been constructed as effigies across the Midwest. In a search for answers, he discovers there could be a connection between all the sites and one of America’s biggest pre-Columbian mysteries–what led to the disappearance of the people of Cahokia, America’s largest city in pre-Columbian times.

Additionally, the Episode will be posted on the link below after Airing on H2 Channel and provide additional air times.

AMERICA UNEARTHED

Advertisements

About bloglidar

LiDAR professional
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s